Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 63recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (63)
Razvrstati po:
Karen S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helen L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2015.
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arnold A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 7. srpnja 2015.
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fiona R. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2014.
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juha H. Parovi Finland, 17. listopada 2014.
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuen Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. svibnja 2014.
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2014.
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian R. Parovi New Zealand, 6. siječnja 2014.
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anina M. Parovi Denmark, 9. prosinca 2013.
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - PogledHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salonHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - BifeHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel OTTO Berlin - KupaonicaHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - BifeHotel OTTO Berlin - BifeHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel OTTO Berlin - UlazHotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - VrtHotel OTTO Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07