ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pogled Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i piće Hotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salon Hotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bife Hotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i piće Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (47)
Razvrstati po:
Juha H. Parovi Finland, 17. listopada 2014.
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Yuen Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. svibnja 2014.
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Mohammad K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2014.
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Brian R. Parovi New Zealand, 6. siječnja 2014.
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Parovi Denmark, 9. prosinca 2013.
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Grupe Norway, 5. prosinca 2013.
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. prosinca 2013.
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Parovi Switzerland, 18. studenog 2013.
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. Parovi Germany, 11. studenog 2013.
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - PogledHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salonHotel OTTO Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - RestoranHotel OTTO Berlin - BifeHotel OTTO Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel OTTO Berlin - Hrana i pićeHotel OTTO Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05