ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10787 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa centar Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartman Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartman Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartman Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Apartman Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Plesna dvorana Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Plesna dvorana Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 278

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 90recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (90)
Razvrstati po:
Vicky L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. studenog 2014.
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 4. studenog 2014.
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Solo putnici Iceland, 30. svibnja 2013.
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Parovi New Zealand, 27. svibnja 2013.
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Parovi Sweden, 19. svibnja 2013.
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Poslovni putnici Israel, 6. svibnja 2013.
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Parovi Denmark, 20. travnja 2013.
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Grupe Hong Kong, 1. travnja 2013.
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Poslovni putnici India, 10. ožujka 2013.
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa centarHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartmanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartmanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartmanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - ApartmanHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Plesna dvoranaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Plesna dvoranaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - BazenHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06