ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Parkside

Bachhauli-6,Hattisar,Sauraha,Chitwan, nacionalni park Chitwan, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 00977 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska soba Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Restoran Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Restoran Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Okružje Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Pogled Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Vrt Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Okružje Hotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Okružje
Područje nacionalni park Chitwan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 23recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (23)
Razvrstati po:
Frank B. Parovi Netherlands, 9. travnja 2014.
Wonderful wildlife viewing and local culture

1. Gopal-the excellent guide. 2. Gopal- his aegle eyes see every bird, every animal big or small. 3. Gopal- who is very attentive to his guests needs and interests
7,3
Overal very pleasent, albeit a no luxury hotel . The atmosphere is relaxed, the food is strictly local, but very good and abundant. The restaurant is informal with plenty opportunities to meet the other guests. The guide Gopal is omnipresent to make sure that all the guests wishes are attended to. The owners (3 brothers) contribute to the community with a.o. a school project for local children. They are also involved in a German project for an eye-clinic in the vicinity. Altogether a highly recommendable hotel for nature lovers, birdwatchers with a maximum of local flavour.
Ritesh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 2. ožujka 2014.
IT WAS A FANTASTIC STAY. ME AND MY FAMILY LIKED IT

GOOD MANAGER LIKE FAMILY MAN COOPERATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL
10
IT WAS MARVELOUS I THINK AGODA HAS CHOOSEN THE RIGHT HOTEL ON THEIR PANEL. THE MANAGER I MEAN THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS MARVELLOUS I SHOULD APPRECIATE AND GIVE HIM 100 OUT OF 100 FOR HIS SERVICES. I TRAVELLED AND STAYED FOR TWO DAYS BUT A MAN LIKE HIM WHO WAS SO SUPPORTIVE AND CARING AND CARING SO MUCH THAT WE ARE LATE TO ARRIVE IN HOTEL AND HE CAME TO SEARCH US. HE ARRANGED A TRIBAL DANCE FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS. I GIVE 100 POINTS AS ITS NEAR TO WILD LIFE CENTURY AND FANTASTIC TOO WITH GOOD ROOM CLEANLINESS AND WITH GOOD BREAKFAST TOO. THE OWNER BROUGHT CHOCLATE CAKES FOR US SPECIALLY. I LIKE HIM AS HE WAS NOT MONEY MINDED ..IT WAS GOOD
Anne R. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2013.
memorable and fun

friendly, efficiently run and close to park entrance
9
great stay - staff could not be more helpful. Some disruption due to national elections during our stay, but all was managed efficiently and with good humour by our wonderful hosts. comfortable, great fun and always something to do - elephant rides, bird watching, jungle walks all arranged by the friendly staff. highly recommended
Rainer B. Solo putnici Germany, 22. rujna 2013.
Best was the guide Gopal, very knpwledgeable

Guide Gopal, food, clean room
6,7
The best about this hotel was our guide Gopal, he made the stay worthwhile.
Harry J. Parovi United States of America, 15. lipnja 2013.
difficult hotel to find

beautiful garden, that is all
5
This hotel is almost impossible to find near Chitwan park, it is down a dreadful road, and that makes it very difficult to get anywhere. The staff is more interested in their cell phones than any kind of service. The food at the restaurant is very poor and takes forever to come. There are much better places in this area to stay.
Chris Y. Parovi Australia, 29. svibnja 2013.
great visit with access to local guides

staff were also our local guides, easy access to Chitwan National Park, Peacful
7,7
Nancy S. Grupe United States of America, 4. travnja 2013.
Friendly, comfortable hotel close to jungle

Knowledgeable staff, large airy rooms, proximity to Chitwan Park attractions
8,7
The Parkside is close to the border of Chitwan National Park (there are no longer any hotels within the park itself), in the village of Hattisar outside of Sauraha. It is actually a compound, with a second-storey open-air restaurant overlooking the village and surrounding area. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We ate all our meals in the restaurant as it is difficult to get around in the town of Sauraha without a vehicle, and there was enough variety to keep us happy, both Nepali and western food. The staff were happy to arrange tours - elephant safari, jeep safari, canoe trip - and side trips to the elephant and crocodile breeding centers. The guides provided by the hotel were very knowledgeable, particularly about birds and animals in the jungle. We saw many animals, although not the Bengal tiger! The brothers who own the enterprise contribute 10% of the earnings to enable disadvantaged local children to go to school, providing tuition and supplies, and also support several other charities, including an enterprise that makes paper from elephant dung, and a women's cooperative selling handcrafts. They speak fluent English and German.
Soo H. Grupe Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2012.
Lovely hotel with extremely good services provided

I like the hotel design, good facilities, services provided
9,3
the staff was extremely friendly & they will assist & help you everything which you need it. i'm feel good they provided a hot water bags inside our bed after back from outside of cold weather & it's warm me up & make me feel comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel nearby the farm & it's having a nice farm view from my room. you can walk around 5-10 min distance for the jungle walk, river side, etc. if you want more activities you can ask for the hotel staff arrange for you in everything & their service is good.
Stephen R. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2012.
Welcoming,friendly, and good value

Near to everything
8
Shree, th downer/managerr is amazingly helpful and v fair with pricing all the trips etc. a good base for Chitwan
Nightlife Tip: Not much happening other than cultural shows
Stephen R. Solo putnici Australia, 26. listopada 2012.
Casual and fun

Easy going lifestyle
8,3
Excellent manager who was v busy but always had time to organise things for me
Hotel Feature Tip: Book deluxe , it's way better

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Parkside Chitwan National ParkHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - RestoranHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - RestoranHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - OkružjeHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - OkružjeHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - OkružjeHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Interijer hotelaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - RestoranHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - OkružjeHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - KupaonicaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - RestoranHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PredvorjeHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - RecepcijaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - PogledHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - KuhinjaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Gostinjska sobaHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - VrtHotel Parkside Chitwan National Park - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B01