Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Paseo Del Arte

C/Atocha 123, centar grada, Madrid, Španjolska 28012 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/salon Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Dvorana za fitness
Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Kupaonica Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke
Područje centar grada Broj soba: 260
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Danielle T. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Very satisfied

The hotel staff was so welcoming and caring! I went with a friend and we loved the spacious room. My favorite was deffinetly the quick service. Ie. Towels and other things we requested.
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dalal A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Kuwait, 4. kolovoza 2015.
My stay at the hotel

Nice room
8,3
I thought that getting a hotel near the train station is a benefit but when i arrived with my kids no taxi would take us and we had to walk 20 minutes to the hotel with our large pieces of luggage. The bathroom looked nice but the shower water flow was really bad. Also when i tried to use the phone to call the reception it didn't have any instructions or clear buttons for calling for example concierge or room service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chin W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Gladly Satisfied

Strategic location near Atocha station and museum paso and museum Sofia. Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Helpful staff
9
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonius N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. srpnja 2015.
Good hotel, best location

nice room, good service, good price
9,7
Was a pleasant stay, feel business is like a holiday. The hotel is very strategic in location. Walking distance to the station, metro, and surrounded by many restaurant and cafes. For sightseeing, there are hop on hop off bus stop close by, and the hotel also sell the tickets
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. srpnja 2015.
Enjoyed my stay

Location, staff, comfort
9
The location was perfect for me as both a base in Madrid and for taking day trips. Located steps from the train station and near main museums and sites. Wifi is horribly slow in the rooms, unfortunately, so if you're traveling with a laptop bring an Ethernet cable for wired access. Staff was super helpful with great suggestions. Walkable to countless restaurants and other services.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric S. Solo putnici Canada, 4. srpnja 2015.
Very good location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Location is next to train station so it is ideal if you plan day trips to Toledo or Seville. Many fast food and good restaurants nearby although the best ones are in Gran Via area. Tried dinner in restaurant but it was somehow below average (the steak was not tender). Staff were very helpful. Room itself was in good condition but problem was with the hardwood floor. A rowdy family stayed one floor up and you could here kids laughing while people kept walking around with their shoes all night long.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard L. Parovi United States of America, 2. srpnja 2015.
Great location

Near Reina Sophia and Prado. Restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds and room.
8,3
Excellent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Goh L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. lipnja 2015.
value for money

Location , helpful staff and room comfort
9,7
Walking distance from Atocha train station to the hotel. nearby got good foods and shopping mall. hotel provide transportation to airport. (7 pax , one way , cost EUR45.00 )
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carlos E. Parovi United States of America, 23. lipnja 2015.
Return Madrid 15

Location-rooms-staff kindness
6,7
Good and comfortable. Lousy food room service. All plans should include breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Q B. Grupe United States of America, 23. lipnja 2015.
Maybe it's me

Location, staff, early check in
8,7
It was alright. Room was a bit too smal. Wifi definitely wasn't consistent. But other than that, it was fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte MadridHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/salonHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestoranHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestoranHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - KupaonicaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestoranHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Balkon/terasaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Balkon/terasaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02