ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Paseo Del Arte

C/Atocha 123, centar grada, Madrid, Španjolska 28012 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/salon Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Kupaonica Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife
Područje centar grada Broj soba: 260

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 264recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (264)
Razvrstati po:
Jaekyung J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 13. rujna 2014.
nothing to say..

was.. good..
7
Fung H. Parovi China, 12. rujna 2014.
Good hotel in general

Good location, friendly staff, tidy room.
8
The hotel is close to Atocha train station, convenient to some sightseeing places around Madrid for a day trip. Staffs are very kind to provide assistance to all our queries. The room is well maintained and spacious. Overall, we are really satisfied with this hotel and highly recommended.
Juha S. Parovi Finland, 6. rujna 2014.
Nice and cosy hotel in the the center

Situation, room, price
7,3
Plaridel I. Parovi Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
good comfort in a reasonable price

location. helpful staff. clean
9,3
memorable. comforting. good location
Siong C. Parovi Malaysia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
quiet and clean room

locaion , quiet and clean
7,7
I stay on 5th floor of the hotel which is quiet and clean moreover it's 10 minutes walk from ATocha railway station. Nearby do have a lot of restaurants and sundry shops.
Ken L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Super good location

location, price, english speaking staff
8
The hotel is very close to the train station with a 10 mins walking distance. Subway is just around the corner. Lot of restaurants around the hotel. Supermarket is 15 mins walking away. For just a overnight stay, this hotel is prefect and worth for the money.
Peter H. Parovi New Zealand, 22. srpnja 2014.
Walking distance from railway station

Position, room comfort, cleanliness
8,3
This was a very pleasant, well-equipped hotel about an easy 10 minute walk with bags from the main train station, so it was ideally placed for us. The rooms were spacious and well equipped & although we didn't eat there the dining room looked to be of a similar high standard. My only negative comment would be that this was the only hotel in Europe (or in Asia for that matter) on our whole trip who charged for use of wifi & limited us to only being able to use 2 appliances at the same time. With internet access being so easily available now and so vital I felt this was an unnecessary charge and I think they need to come in line with the most of the other hotels.
Chi H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 6. srpnja 2014.
comfortable, fully equiped, good locn

comfortable, fully equiped, good locn
9
comfortable, fully equiped, good locn
Lily T. Parovi China, 8. lipnja 2014.
A suitable hotel for railway transit passengers.

Clean and comfortable and good location(very close to the museum and Atocha railway station.)
7,7
We stayed one night for we need to take the train the next afternoon from Atocha. We went to Sofia museum which is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel in the morning. The location of the hotel is perfect for our arrangement.
Antonius C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
Nice Room in convenient location. Very clean

Location, Cleanliness, Interior design
8,7
Stay was very good. From Agoda's website I thought Wifi would be included in the rate, but I had to pay extra (though the price of 3.50 Euro is very reasonable). Loved the room's comfort and enjoyed the location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte MadridHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/salonHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestoranHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestoranHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - KupaonicaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - RestoranHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotelaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - BifeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastankeHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Balkon/terasaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska sobaHotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06