Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Paseo Del Arte

C/Atocha 123, centar grada, Madrid, Španjolska 28012 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Pub/salon Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Dvorana za fitness
Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Kupaonica Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Restoran Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Interijer hotela Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Gostinjska soba Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Bife Hotel Paseo Del Arte Madrid - Soba za sastanke
Područje centar grada Broj soba: 260
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 289recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (289)
Razvrstati po:
Alexandre G. Parovi Spain, 15. svibnja 2015.
fantastic location to visit Madrid

staff, situation and clean
9
Excellent
Bryan K. Solo putnici Netherlands, 13. travnja 2015.
Great room and hotel is close to the park and trai

Room, location and friendly staff
10
Had good night of sleep.
Francoise D. Solo putnici Australia, 8. travnja 2015.
Comfortable hotel in great location

Close to major Art Galleries and to Atocha station, comfortable rooms
8,3
I greatly enjoyed my stay in Madrid as this hotel allowed to visit exhibitions at the two major art galleries. The Prado, Reina Sofia and the Thyssen Museums were all close by. The Madrid Botanical Gardens are next to the Prado Museum. Atocha Station which is your station to go to Toledo and further southern destinations is just down the street. My room was very comfortable: the bed was the best I have had in Spain and the large modern TV with cable channels allowed me to relax after all the walking. The staff was not consistently helpful. The Concierge and staff at the reception desk made you feel welcome. On the other hand, the gentleman serving at the bar in the morning did not seem to care much about us tourists unless you were a young woman - very funny to observe actually. I didn't try the restaurant, but the seasonal menu was very tempting.
Ee L. Grupe Malaysia, 5. travnja 2015.
Business + Leisure

Location, Comfort and Standard
8
We were three adults travelling, so booked a triple room. The extra bed was surprisingly comfortable, unlike some foldable single beds used in some hotels. The location near the Main Train Station, various museums and restaurants/cafes is the key attraction for choosing this hotel. No fault with cleanliness and condition. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Ee L. Grupe Malaysia, 3. travnja 2015.
Booked Triple Room

Location, Comfort and Good Standard
7,7
We were three adults travelling, so booked a triple room. The extra bed was surprisingly comfortable, unlike some foldable single beds used in some hotels. The location near the Main Train Station, various museums and restaurants/cafes is the key attraction for choosing this hotel. No fault with cleanliness and condition. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Andrea P. Poslovni putnici Italy, 10. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel and confortable room

Comfort room, silence and location
7,3
Nice design hotel nearby the railway station, comfortable and quiet room perfect for a business trip
Ken I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 15. studenog 2014.
Handy location

Walking distance to the famous museums in Madrid
7
Ken I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 14. studenog 2014.
Handy location

If you plan a tour for the famous museums in Madrid this is the one.
7
Wendy K. Parovi Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
Good location!

Location, location, location!
7
Near to railway station.
Grace L. Parovi Malaysia, 1. studenog 2014.
Very convenient location near Atocha

Convenient location, spacious bath, clean
8
WiFi was not free, which is a peeve considering the standard of the hotel. Otherwise, good value & great location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A03