Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (18)
Razvrstati po:
Yuan H. Poslovni putnici China, 9. rujna 2013.
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan P. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. prosinca 2012.
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tri N. Parovi United States of America, 1. listopada 2012.
Stay Away

Quiet
4,3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeonjung K. Solo putnici South Korea, 24. kolovoza 2012.
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8,3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanela B. Grupe Slovenia, 2. svibnja 2012.
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6,3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hsiao F. Solo putnici Taiwan, 23. travnja 2012.
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6,7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho C. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. travnja 2012.
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
.Juthathip H. Grupe Thailand, 10. lipnja 2010.
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susanne D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 4. svibnja 2013.
Unbefriedigend

Nur die LLage
5,7
Doppelzimmer okay, Einzelzimmer schmuddelig und viel zu eng. Personal unkooperativ, die bei Buchung zugesagte Parkvignette von 3 Euro pro Tag habe ich auch nach mehrmaligem Nachfragen nicht bekommen, da diese angeblich alle vergeben waren, sodass ich fuer 3 Tage Parkgebuehren von mind. 30 Euro bezahlen musste.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karina B. Parovi Germany, 9. rujna 2012.
Zentrale Lage - sehr kleine Zimmer

zentrale Lage, Frühstücksbuffet ok, Sauberkeit-Wäsche ok
5,3
zentrale Lage - nur 3 Min.bis zur nächsten S-Bahn. Zimmer sehr klein,so dass das 140-er Bett in einer Ecke stand und nur von einer Seite zu benutzen war. Für ältere Reisende sehr umständlich, wenn man nachts mal raus mus. Teppichboden abgenutzt und fleckig. Kleines Duschbad - nur ein kleines Handwaschbecken. Wäsche wurde regelmäßig gewechselt - Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Frühstücksbüffet in Ordnung. Auf den Fluren teilweise ziemlich laut wegen Türenknallen, da es wohl noch Zimmer ohne Toilette gibt und die Flurtoilette benutzt werden musste. Strassengeräusche waren nicht zu hören, da Zimmer zum Hinterhof. Unflexibles Personal - auf Anfrage ob man wegen eines Tagesausfluges mal etwas früher frühstücken konnte wurde dieses vehement abgelehnt. Meine Frau hatte sich im kleinen Bad den Zehn gestoßen, was ein wenig blutete. Man konnte uns noch nicht einmal ein Pflaster geben, sodass wir gezwungen waren das nächste Geschäft aufzusuchen. Auf unsere Beschwerden wurde leider nur mit der Schulter gezuckt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: S-und U-Bahnhöfe in nächster Umgebung, sodass man alle gewünschten Ziele ziemlich schnell erreichen kann.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01