Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu City, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ulaz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Predvorje Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Plesna dvorana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Soba za sastanke Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Plesna dvorana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 82

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 839recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (839)
Razvrstati po:
Ma. L. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James L. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2015.
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma C. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robelyn C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leong W. Parovi Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2015.
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Franziska H. Parovi Germany, 13. srpnja 2015.
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steve M. Parovi United States of America, 17. lipnja 2015.
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emilia B. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2015.
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manu G. Parovi Canada, 12. lipnja 2015.
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Min H. Parovi South Korea, 8. lipnja 2015.
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - UlazHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - PredvorjeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Soba za sastankeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05