ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Igralište za golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 82

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 775recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (775)
Razvrstati po:
Richard L. Solo putnici Canada, 13. prosinca 2014.
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. prosinca 2014.
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Solo putnici Croatia, 30. studenog 2014.
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Parovi Philippines, 28. studenog 2014.
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Solo putnici Canada, 28. studenog 2014.
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. studenog 2014.
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - UlazHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Igralište za golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08