ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Igralište za golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 82

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (748)
Razvrstati po:
Joel R. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok
Camille A. Parovi Philippines, 21. listopada 2014.
Awesome Service. Buffet Breakfast.

Near SM City, Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9,7
It was great! The staff are accommodating. The reception does not imply a budget hotel. The room was small but it was fine because it was a budget hotel. They do not supply toothbrush, toothpaste and shampoo, just tissue and soap. The room was clean and everything else are functioning well. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. The location is near SM where the jeepney terminal was located. One cannot walk to and from the hotel during the night because it was unsafe. There is also a music lounge in the hotel which is open from 6PM to 2AM.
Joseph F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Value for Money because of free buffet breakfast

Free buffet breakfast, Staff are great,
7,7
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff was accommodating and friendly. You also have a free buffet breakfast. first day sunny side-up egg, corned beef, pansit, dilis and longanisa (very nice). Second day sunny side-up egg, tocino, sausage, dilis. Coffee and juice is also included in buffet . The only downside is the room. Well, for a standard room it's quite small. You can also hear a few noises from the next room mainly because the partition is just a hardwood. Overall, is still value for money
Christian V. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. listopada 2014.
juts an OK hotel

very near the port terminal, price is ok, very near the mall that's being constructed
6,7
stay was just ok. there's a mall being constructed that's just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Kathrina I. Parovi Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
value for money

good food & nice staff only
7
Value for money
Esther M. Solo putnici Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. rujna 2014.
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Grupe Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - UlazHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Igralište za golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04