ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ulaz Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restoran Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvorana Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Soba za sastanke Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Igralište za golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 82

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 728recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (728)
Razvrstati po:
Rhea S. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. srpnja 2014.
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Parovi United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2014.
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Grupe Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Parovi Australia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Grupe Canada, 5. lipnja 2014.
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Grupe Australia, 2. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. svibnja 2014.
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....
Craig R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. svibnja 2014.
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - UlazHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestoranHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Soba za sastankeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Igralište za golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Plesna dvoranaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05