Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, okrug Babak - otok Samal, grad Davao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Vrt Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Hrana i piće Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Interijer hotela
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 11

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 86recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Thelma M. Grupe Philippines, 28. siječnja 2016.
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhoda T. Parovi Philippines, 13. rujna 2015.
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin F. Parovi Czech Republic, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alberto T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. travnja 2015.
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aillen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stacy R. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 6. travnja 2015.
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas D. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jim C. Parovi Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David L. Parovi New Zealand, 12. studenog 2014.
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao Hotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - VrtHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Hrana i pićeHotel Precious Garden of Samal grad Davao  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01