Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Vrt Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hrana i piće Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 11

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 83recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (83)
Razvrstati po:
Alberto T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. travnja 2015.
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aillen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stacy R. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 6. travnja 2015.
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas D. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jim C. Parovi Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David L. Parovi New Zealand, 12. studenog 2014.
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roderick B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2014.
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denis N. Parovi Canada, 23. rujna 2014.
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelia B. Grupe Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - VrtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hrana i pićeHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06