ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Restoran Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Plaža Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Vrt Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hrana i piće Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 11

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 70recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
Amelia B. Grupe Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.
Andrew A. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2014.
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. Parovi Canada, 10. veljače 2014.
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9,7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. Solo putnici Canada, 5. veljače 2014.
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6,7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. Solo putnici India, 30. prosinca 2013.
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2013.
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7,7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2013.
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6,7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. Parovi United States of America, 11. srpnja 2013.
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.
Rosalie V. Parovi Philippines, 23. lipnja 2013.
large room

rooms, garden, food
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal DavaoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - RestoranHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - PlažaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - VrtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Hrana i pićeHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07