Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Ulaz
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2340recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2340)
Razvrstati po:
Jazz P. Parovi Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Wenhung C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 21. srpnja 2015.
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4,7
Hairul N. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2015.
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Makmur Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2015.
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6,7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Chue G. Parovi Singapore, 20. srpnja 2015.
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Phaik N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Teck C. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Great Frontdesk Staff

Staff, Comfort, Energy
7
Staff are nice.
Chan M. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. srpnja 2015.
Dirty room and far from mrt

Staff is nice, service is ok
4,7
The bed sheet is dirty and far from mrt
Abdallah A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Egypt, 18. srpnja 2015.
Friendly staff. Location is not that good

Staff. Cleanliness
6,7
Staff are friendly. But the location is poor you need to walk 1 km to the nearest MRT station. Although the hotel provide a shuttle service yet it is limited and one way only. No nearby dining or hypermarket facilities.
Sulin N. Parovi Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Need to focus in staffs' training

Location
4,7
Staff responsiveness, communication & service level need to be improved. We called to housekeeping for assistant due to (poor) cleanliness of the room. It took about an hour for housekeeping to respond to the service request. Limited crew at the reception as well. Expecting longer waiting time for check in or check out.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - UlazHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08