ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 169879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Ulaz
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2232recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2232)
Razvrstati po:
Amelia C. Parovi Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
Poor Service Standards
3,7
Insensitive to guests' need and gave us a room without asking if we were comfortable with that room number. Room had a dusky smell despite being 'Executive' room. Housekeeper did not empty our room's rubbish bin daily, neither was the bin at lift lobby emptied. (Our takeaway food boxes were left for 3 days at the lift lobby bin!) Food doesn't taste as good their expensive prices. Room were not sound-proof, activities along the corridor as well as around the neighboring rooms were all heard loud and clear. Will never recommend anyone to stay with that hotel. Not worth being called a 4-star hotel!
Chua H. Parovi Singapore, 21. veljače 2015.
still ok for staying

is quiet ,cleaniness nis near to central
6,3
Is wonderful, only things is the aircon is not so cool
Norazean A. Grupe Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
Not recommended.

Colorful rooms, friendly staffs (that's about all i feel)
5,7
Standards have dropped significantly. Windows & curtains are all dirty. Very basic amenities.
Farha N. Parovi Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
hotel review

room decor , comfort , near to clarque quay
8
Good and restful
Bernard T. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
Value for money.

Room abit cramp
7
Not too bad, within expectations. But hardly 4-star. More like 2-3 star standard. Location is fantastic though
Kok S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. veljače 2015.
nice hotel

value for money, central and clean room
6,3
I have a nice stay in this hotel.
Yiping L. Grupe Singapore, 4. veljače 2015.
Good price

price is good. Ok for staycation. Clean rooms
7,3
location is rather difficult to find. Room is rather small however for the price it's worth it for a short staycation.
Zaneth L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Cambodia, 29. siječnja 2015.
location okay, food so-so , staff ok

staff, value for money, newness
6
okay
Robin A. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. siječnja 2015.
Normal hotel with normal amenities

Location, Old school, and normal service
5,7
Help my friend book this hotel so nothing much to say but all I can say is this hotel is normal, nothing fantastic or wow factor. It's walking distance to Chinatown and MRT but then need to walk a fair bit to get there as it is on a "hill".
Xing Z. Poslovni putnici China, 28. siječnja 2015.
Good location but tacky deco

Location, price, surrounding
7,3
I didn't like the hotel in the first place as the design and deco of the hotel were so tacky. The room was painted pink with Monroe and Bruce Lee pictures in the room and it really looked like some tacky love motel. But the hotel did grow on me as the location was really nice. It was on the hill so there is a lot of nature around it and I woke up and saw the hill outside of my window. It was close to Chinatown too. The room was OK although not great. I did not spend too much time in the hotel so it wasn't too much of a deal if the hotel wasn't amazing. Everything in the room functioned well. It just wan't to my taste.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - UlazHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01