Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapur 169879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Ulaz
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2362recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2362)
Razvrstati po:
Wei J. Parovi Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2015.
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gautam M. Parovi India, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Justin D. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Almunadharah R. Grupe Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reynaldo R. Parovi Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2015.
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pei-Chen W. Solo putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tay Y. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2015.
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8,7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kasemsak U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Good value hotel

Good value for a 4 star hotel
8,3
Room is clean. Park view is good. Staff is helpful. Location is a bit farther away from MRT but close to the city enough, you can ride a cab to get to MRT 10 dollars or less. The hotel also offers free shuttle van to/from MRT.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alicia L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2015.
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - UlazHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03