ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 169879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Ulaz
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2193)
Razvrstati po:
Yuan L. Parovi Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Not so pleasant staycation experience

The staff was friendly and approachable. Request made were all fulfilled
4,7
The stay was rather unpleasant when I was ask to upgrade to Biz class if I wanted to have a double bed. The DVD player wasn't eorking but was fixed thereafter. The fridge was also not working. One of the lift broke down during my stay and became very inconvenient as only one lift is available. Not the best experience I had for any staycation given the review of the hotel of supposed to be great.
Chin W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Khengloon O. Parovi Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Kok S. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Parovi Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Dawn L. Parovi Singapore, 2. prosinca 2014.
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. studenog 2014.
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Hisao C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 30. studenog 2014.
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4,3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - UlazHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C05