ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 169879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Ulaz
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2221recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2221)
Razvrstati po:
Xing Z. Poslovni putnici China, 28. siječnja 2015.
Good location but tacky deco

Location, price, surrounding
7,3
I didn't like the hotel in the first place as the design and deco of the hotel were so tacky. The room was painted pink with Monroe and Bruce Lee pictures in the room and it really looked like some tacky love motel. But the hotel did grow on me as the location was really nice. It was on the hill so there is a lot of nature around it and I woke up and saw the hill outside of my window. It was close to Chinatown too. The room was OK although not great. I did not spend too much time in the hotel so it wasn't too much of a deal if the hotel wasn't amazing. Everything in the room functioned well. It just wan't to my taste.
Anuar N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. siječnja 2015.
Service , hospitality and room

Service provided is excellent
7,7
I'm very happy with the stay in hotel Re. Excellent customer service when requested for free room upgrade.
Wenxia V. Parovi Singapore, 23. siječnja 2015.
cosy n quiet

quiet. exclusive. consider big.
6,7
Overall ok. will be back.
Richard B. Parovi United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
Hotel has gone downhill

Location,location,location
4,7
I had stayed at the re hotel two years ago and everything was acceptable, but it has really dropped in condition. The rugs were old torn and everything smelled of mildew. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is it's location, it is quiet.
Kang M. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 23. siječnja 2015.
Good enough

Sleep, Bed, Round
7,3
Good enough for business trip.
Kc G. Parovi Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
Clean, neat, spacious, but a bit out of the way

Room, comfortable, staff
7,3
Feel nice.
Fredrick T. Parovi Singapore, 16. siječnja 2015.
Nice clean

Nice eateries around walking distance
7,7
Clean ,nice to stay fr a short trip or staycation.those without cars might be abit more troublesome
Ramia A. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. siječnja 2015.
Hotel Re Pearl's Hill
7,7
Good
Zhan H. Parovi Singapore, 9. siječnja 2015.
overrated hotel in need of interior renovation

location and free parking.
5
Overrated. But of cos it has the amenities and facilities that the budgets don't. Wouldn't stay here again.
Susan G. Parovi United States of America, 9. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money

location within walking distance to MRT, Chinatown, Clarke Quay; friendly, efficient staff; nice park adjacent for walking, exercise
8,7
Good experience overall. Room is small, but okay since one doesn't spend much time in the room. Art deco motif is a bit garish and VERY PINK, but may be overlooked when considering the central location and proximity to train, Chinatown, Chinese food, Clarke Quay. Hotel shuttle, when running, is reliable and nice to have, especially if raining. However, the hotel seems to decide--randomly--when to simply shut down this service. Consequently, we chose not to rely on it, and simply walked most of the time. Shuttle service ends early in the day, which is a bit inconvenient, but not measurably so.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - UlazHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06