ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 169879 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvorana Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Predvorje Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restoran Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i piće Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Ulaz
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2026recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (2026)
Razvrstati po:
Xue F. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Solo putnici Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7,7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Robert S. Parovi United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Quaint botique hotel

decor was pleasant, music in lobby 60s, 70s themed
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms are quite small for the price compared to similar low budget hotels in Singapore. Better to spend a little more money and get a named hotel with full service hotel. The stay is half the experience so upgrade for me next time through SG.
Lau J. Parovi Singapore, 5. srpnja 2014.
cozy and romantic

quiet and cozy
7,7
recommended for couples
Sugimin S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Clean and quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and value for money
7,7
It is very quiet hotel but difficult to find taxi
Chiang P. Grupe Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Clean room

The room is clean,near to outram park MRT.
6
The parking is free for guest,room is clean,everything is good
Patrick L. Parovi Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Recommended

Cozy and Lovey
8,3
Recommended
Faisal S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Value for your Money

Close to MRT, has a Shuttle Bus To MRT, Free WiFi
6,7
Pleasant, although sometimes Noise from Next Door or Corridor can be disturbing
Heng Y. Grupe Malaysia, 19. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing & a lot of walking

Walking distance to mrt, clean & good facilities.
7
Generally I'm very satisfied. They've got place to store my baggage & free WiFi. Appreciate the shuttle service to mrt station but most of the time I chose to walk because I like walking, it's abt 7,min walk to/fro to mrt. If u like jogging w the nature, there's pearl's hill right beside the hotel. I think this hotel does well in thinking from the customers' perspectives, the amenities and services provided are up to standard. Appreciate the towel, toothbrush/paste, pillow choices, soap/shampoo, complimentary water bottles (important) they provide. Price isn't too expensive either. One thing to maybe improve on is the tv that has several programs that don't work that well in terms of sound production, etc.
Jason N. Parovi Singapore, 19. lipnja 2014.
quiet and clean

near park, clean, friendly staff
8
excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Plesna dvoranaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - PredvorjeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestoranHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Hrana i pićeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - UlazHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01