Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,5
na temelju 882 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 882recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5

Peter R. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016

Barry D. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Ernest K. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2016

Renee T. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

Andrea S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

Angie L. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice hotel
Very convenient place, near MRT station, shopping mall, sign place.... Good service!!
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016

Muhammad R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Very clean
Room was very clean, service was excellent, will definitely come back again.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

hak N. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Feel good
Breadfast is good
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

nancy F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
NICE LOCATION
NICE STAFF, HELPFUL BELL BOY, NICE LOCATION
THIS IS THE 1ST TIME I STAY IN SINGAPORE HOTEL.NICE LOCATION, NEAR TO BUGIS STREET, A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

PEI L. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2016
good
location, clean, service
good
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016