ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcija Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcija Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 231
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 774recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (774)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. veljače 2015.
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Parovi Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Parovi Singapore, 21. veljače 2015.
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2015.
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6,7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9,3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04