Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcija Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 231
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 813recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (813)
Razvrstati po:
Deidre W. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 27. kolovoza 2015.
HOTEL ROYAL @ QUEENS REVIEW

Wonderful big room. Nice swimming pool. Handy to most places.
7,7
I found the hotel to be very comfortable, friendly and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times and my room was very spacious and quiet by Singapore standards. I did however find the air conditioning in my room to be too noisy and although the breakfast was good, it was the same choices every day.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Sample Singapore's many sights and delights

Comfort, central location for the cost conscious traveller
10
Sited near Bugis and the central business district, this is a great hotel for a quick visit to Singapore or a short family getaway. Situated in the heart of Singapore's world class subway-taxi-bus transport system, everywhere is within easy reach.Tons of unique and locally ethnic food and cuisines abound nearby in restaurants, coffee shops, cafes and more! Interesting shops selling Southeast Asian items along side contemporary modern products are also within easy reach from the hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Hotel Reservation

Air-conditioning, beds and TV
7
We were told the check-in time was 2PM and as such we reached the hotel by the mentioned time and was asked to wait a further 30 minutes with reasons such as, I quote from the Front Desk staff, "The former occupants of the room had left the room in a very bad condition and as such will need extra time to clean it". Should this be the waiting customer's problem or hotel management for non-timely preparation of the hotel room? I came with my family of four all the way from the airport via the MRT to have such responses told to us upon arrival at the hotel, is this even appropriate? Because of this, we were also not able to proceed with some of our plans which we have bought tickets due to the late check-in at the hotel. I wish to mentioned that first time experience is very important for each customer, and mine was not that satisfactory for that matter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bing-Hung C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 3. srpnja 2015.
Good accomodation

Good location and quiet
8
Good stay, but the pillow could be improved (too soft).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Koh M. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 29. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location central for shopping area,clean hotel and value for money
6,7
Overall nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angie C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. lipnja 2015.
The Truth

Location
6
I didn't like it that we had to ask for toiletries because they were not replenished. The used plates and glasses were not washed for days
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Quiet, comfortable and ideal location

It was extremely quiet, the room layout and location to major shopping centre.
7
Excellent, so quiet and rooms were very comfortable and serviced well. Sometimes a little difficult to get a taxi but the staff always oblidging
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kishen V. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. lipnja 2015.
Not Impressed

Clean Toilet, Spacious Toilet, and comfortable bed
5,3
It was fine but not i felt it should have been better, being a 4 star hotel. The thermostat in the room wasn't working and was unable to adjust the temperature.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2015.
-

-
6,7
-
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chow S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2015.
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6,7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03