ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcija Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salon
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 231
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 718recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (718)
Razvrstati po:
Parovi 23. srpnja 2014.
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Grupe Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Grupe Georgia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Grupe South Korea, 25. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. lipnja 2014.
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Darren G. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. lipnja 2014.
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Grupe Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 14. lipnja 2014.
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6,3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Grupe Vietnam, 8. lipnja 2014.
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B05