ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcija Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Kupaonica Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepcija Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska soba Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restoran Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bazen Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salon Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bugis Broj soba: 231
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 766recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (766)
Razvrstati po:
Pauline T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2015.
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Martin A. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6,7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2015.
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9,3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.
Raymund Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nice location but not a pleasant stay

Courteous receptionists, fast check in and check out, location
4,7
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night to join the new year countdown. Location is nice with interesting places nearby like Singapore Arts Museum and close to MRT station. Was greeted nicely by reception and the check-in was fast as I already paid the booking through Agoda. The space is ok for us and we didn't intend to sleep throughout the night. The downside and perhaps the reason I will not come back to this hotel in future is that the room is dirty, we found rubbish on the floor under the beds and seats. The view is nice but can't see much through the old and dusty window. Ok, some toiletries were provided but based on other reviews we refrained from calling housekeeping. The bathrub which my wife was looking forward to endulge did not use it because of the stains and really looks dirty, unusable, should just place a normal shower feature. Much to our despaire when we were joined by a couple of mosquitoes, we spent most of the time outside. Thankfully, check-out was fast because we couldn't wait to leave. Overall, it was not a pleasant stay.
Kig L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Decent sized room, excellent location

room size, location, helpful staff
7,3
i personally feel this hotel is a gem. for the price, the rooms are pretty big (able to fit a cot, and a foldable travel bed). its also pretty centrally located, 2 blocks from Bras Basah MRT, 5 mins to Bugis MRT. Bugis+ and Bugis Junction is also just 2 blocks away. the staff (especially the bellboys) are simply super helpful! the downside is the breakfast. pretty standard, and no change in menu during the 4 nights we were there. you will get better breakfast (and cheaper too) within 5 mins walk
Ruben C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2014.
Recomended, worth the money

Family Friendly, Perfect Location
8,3
I booked two executive rooms and it's a connecting room. The hotel doesn't look nice outside but the rooms are comfortable and clean. Location wise very near Brash Basah MRT (2 min or less), Bugis malls and shopping area, Singapore arts museum, artsy street area, more food courts and restaurants if you explore around. Breakfast is limited but not bad. Staffs are attentive. I don't regret staying in this hotel it's all worth it considering staying in Singapore is not so cheap. I surely recommend and will stay again.
Chan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 27. prosinca 2014.
Reasonable price, quite large room size

Reasonable price, room size quite large, 2-3 mins walking distance to MRT station
7
Quite convenient place, quite large bed and room size. Some museums and churches nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - KupaonicaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepcijaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Gostinjska sobaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestoranHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BazenHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Pub/salonHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07