ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Kupaonica Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvorana Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Apartman Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restoran Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restoran Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interijer hotela Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bife Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska soba Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ulaz Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 24recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (24)
Razvrstati po:
Wing Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. rujna 2014.
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Parovi Guam, 26. srpnja 2014.
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 5. lipnja 2014.
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Parovi Philippines, 20. svibnja 2014.
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2014.
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2014.
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2013.
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. srpnja 2013.
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Parovi Philippines, 2. lipnja 2013.
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - KupaonicaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Plesna dvoranaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ApartmanHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestoranHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestoranHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Rekreacijski sadržajiHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interijer hotelaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BifeHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gostinjska sobaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - UlazHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A01