Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pogled Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 545recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (545)
Razvrstati po:
Frank R. Parovi Australia, 1. srpnja 2015.
A great place to stay

Cleanliness, Beach Club, Shuttle.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are some very good restaurants nearby with very reasonable prices and the restaurants will pick you up and return you to your hotel. The shuttle drops you off at this beach club which is opposite the Bali Collection shopping center where there are lots of nice restaurants with reasonable prices. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that you have to wait until 12 noon for the first shuttle, and the last one is 4.00pm, there should be an earlier shuttle.
Derek G. Parovi Australia, 30. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful Stay

Staff, Swimming Pool, Cost
9,3
+We stayed for 5 nights and we would have liked to stay longer. All the staff in all departments gave exceptional service delivered with a smile. They were polite, courteous, and efficient nothing was too much trouble.
Piti T. Grupe Thailand, 29. lipnja 2015.
service is very good

staff food room
8,3
Room is nice but there are a lot of ants in room. On Saturday, there was singing UNTILL 1-2 am and very noisy.
Shirley L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2015.
food and food management need so much improvement

Location is nice, comfortable room, clean
6,7
It was great. Just the food still need improvement. Under standards. Beside food everything is nice :)
Heidi A. Parovi New Zealand, 26. lipnja 2015.
Amazing pool and buffet breakfast

Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
8,3
Great place for a few days stay. 10 mins walk to beach, very clean, massive pool and huge variety for breakfast buffet
Yu C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 22. lipnja 2015.
value for what you pay for

Good breakfast, nice facility, but need to improve the maintenance
6,3
Consider the price that I paid, it's worth. But the room has poor sound insulation and the cleanses of the bathroom also need to improve.
Pranav S. Parovi India, 19. lipnja 2015.
Decent Place to stay @ Nusa Dua

Location - Not Far from the Beach (10-12 minutes of walk), Cleanliness, Breakfast - at least for vegetarians like us... though not much options but still good enough to start your day
8,3
Overall stay was good with regards to the price and service. I recommend for budget travelers.
Fiona G. Parovi New Zealand, 14. lipnja 2015.
clean tidy

price, staff, breakfast
9,3
by in large really good. first night there were some other guests up really late yelling in the corridors which detracted from our stay but this wasn't really the fault of the hotel. staff were super friendly helpful and professional (but maybe better to sort your own transport as the hotel will charge almost double the standard rate)
Ella P. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2015.
this is now our favourite hotel

the staff were excellent,the food was of the highest quality ,the breakfast huge selection,
9,7
We had the pleasure of 2 weeks in this hotel the rooms are very clean and comfortable and of good size,all staff are always helpful and friendly,10 min walk to good clean beach,pool is always clean and good size,Food is DELICOUS and coffee is excellent.A great hotel stay 10 out of 10 thank you hotel Santika Siligita.
Laura P. Parovi Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Amazing Hotel!

Delicious food, amazing service and great location!
8
The hotel exceeded my expectation as 3 star hotel! The variety of food, the service and the design/room size, everything was very satisfactory! Would love to stay at another Santika hotels!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PogledHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6B06