ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pogled Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 435recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (435)
Razvrstati po:
Elisabeta N. Parovi Romania, 15. rujna 2014.
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Grupe Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Solo putnici Vietnam, 3. rujna 2014.
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Grupe Romania, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Solo putnici Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect
Rene B. Parovi Germany, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Home sweet home

room breakfast service
9
Vers pleasant!!
Dwi S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Find a family happiness at Bali

comfortable, enjoy, and happy with family
9
Full happiness, enjoy swimming with family, and full of smile.
Hung V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 26. srpnja 2014.
The hotel location is good and staff are friendly

Staff, location, equipments
8
Location is good and hotel staff are good but foods is normal,

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PogledHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03