Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Predvorje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Predvorje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Apartman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Plesna dvorana Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Plesna dvorana Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Plesna dvorana
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centar Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centar Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centar Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centar Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Predvorje Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pogled Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Apartman Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Mjesto: Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 359recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (359)
Brett C. Solo putnici Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Very relaxing stay

New, clean, location.
10
Very nice place to stay out of the gated area at nusa dua. Close to local restaurants and beaches. Big Hardies down the road and many other shops and fancy restaurants nearbye as well. Better if you have your own transport car or bike. Big buffet breakfast is great and the restaurant was superb as well the couple of things i tried. The room was very comfortable everything in new condition.
Davina J. Parovi Indonesia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable hotel

Good value, wide variety of buffet breakfast, nice staff
8,7
Disappointed on the location. The noise from cars or motorcycle can be heard from your room. The room is pretty clean although i feel the floor was not mopped properly.
Husni K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2014.
Very good hotel and friendly staff.

Good breakfast, nice staff and swimming pool.
9,3
Im enjoy my stay in this hotel, very friendly staff. there airport transfer available. Good selection of breakfast. The room comfortable and very clean.
Anna V. Grupe Sweden, 16. ožujka 2014.
Very good! Friendly staff.

Pool,food, cleaness
9
Brett C. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
clean comfortable good location

good location, friendly attentive staff, new and clean
8
Enjoyed my stay here, good room and service at a reasonable price.
Stefanus A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel with good price

Fast response of room service, child friendly swim pool, everything easy
7,7
i had a pleasant stay in this hotel. fast service for both check in and out. the staff were purely friendly. there's a child friendly swimming pool. everything is easy in this hotel. the room and bathroom clean. not expensive spa like others.
Pei T. Grupe Malaysia, 27. veljače 2014.
Quiet, comfortable, sensor room card and balcony

sensor room card, balcony and environment quiet
8,7
8pm arrival Bali,tour guide fetch us to Hotel and fast check in. Also provide welcome drink as champagne. Superior room is big and suitable for 2 person,I like the room with balcony,and the room key is a card to sensor, I like the easy access way .bathroom is normal, bedroom clean & comfortable large bed, Free WiFi access in room and Free mineral water ,big and clean Swimming pool. Breakfast is Local food, not impressive. My tour guide fetch us to the Nusa Dua Beach in 2 mins. Next time will come again for My families group, It is good for rest after day trip. Quiet surroundings. Must Booking tour guide for transport
Rachelle A. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. veljače 2014.
its not in nusa dua main area

great food clean small rooms its alrighr
8
Ridwan V. Parovi South Africa, 20. veljače 2014.
Awesome hotel - Great value near White Sandy Beach

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent food
10
Stay at Hotel Santika was absolutely fantastic. The staff at this hotel added the extra touch to make our stay here very memorable. Special mention to Indah, Iin and Yusa on ensuring a very smooth checkin. We were surprised by Indah and Iin when they knocked on our room door with smiles on their face wishing us a happy anniversary. It is really awesome to stay in a hotel where the staff are really fantastic. We were also taken through the different items on the breakfast table which were traditional food of Bali. Well done guys!
Stuart O. Parovi Australia, 19. veljače 2014.
Very pleasant a lovely hotel - great value

Pleasant surroundings especially breakfast by the pool. Clean room. Clean linen
8,3
Very nice we had a lovely stay and will stay again. The only draw-back was we had to take taxi's to Kuta, Sanur etc. which was quite costly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PredvorjeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PredvorjeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ApartmanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Plesna dvoranaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Plesna dvoranaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Plesna dvoranaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centarHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centarHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centarHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa centarHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PredvorjeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PogledHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ApartmanHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A02