ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pogled Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 450recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (450)
Razvrstati po:
Greni G. Parovi Indonesia, 22. listopada 2014.
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6,7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Gunawan T. Parovi Indonesia, 20. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8,7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.
Basuki S. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6,3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Henry A. Parovi Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8
Rulianto T. Grupe Indonesia, 29. rujna 2014.
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant
Hazel E. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, and environment. Will come back for sure.
10
Liwi L. Grupe Indonesia, 23. rujna 2014.
satisfied

breakfast, staff service and location
8,3
Rosa V. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. rujna 2014.
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Yanti W. Parovi Indonesia, 20. rujna 2014.
so worth it!!!

food, staff and location was great
8
We love it and def will come back again.
Elisabeta N. Parovi Romania, 15. rujna 2014.
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PogledHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08