Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bazen Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pogled Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 153
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 510recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (510)
Razvrstati po:
Dila P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. travnja 2015.
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. Parovi Australia, 19. travnja 2015.
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Sarah B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. travnja 2015.
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Parovi United States of America, 5. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Parovi Indonesia, 4. travnja 2015.
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Parovi Indonesia, 3. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Parovi Philippines, 11. ožujka 2015.
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 4. ožujka 2015.
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BazenHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PogledHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestoranHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SadržajiHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B04