ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Restoran Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Ulaz Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Vrt Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasa Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasa Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Pogled Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Kintamani Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

6,0

od 53recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (53)
Razvrstati po:
Andri H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. studenog 2013.
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. Grupe Thailand, 1. rujna 2013.
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. Parovi Finland, 9. lipnja 2013.
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. Grupe Thailand, 16. svibnja 2013.
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7,7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Hendi W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 4. travnja 2013.
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur

adventurer hotel, quiet environment
6,7
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Qing W. Parovi China, 11. veljače 2013.
the space is big but the location is hard to find

fresh air
7,7
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Nightlife Tip: You can't go out if it turns dark.
Direk C. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. siječnja 2013.
Good Location for trekking Batur

Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
7,3
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Location for trekking Batur
Lillie A. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2013.
poor yet limited choice in the area

not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
2,3
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Restaurant Tip: eat out- it is much much cheaper.
Hui H. Parovi China, 9. siječnja 2013.
good view, nice hotel

garden, room
5,7
the hotel is near the lake, and surrounded by mountains. the temperature there is low so the quilt is thick. however, due to the humid weather, the room is also humid, I sweet a lot during night. but over all, the hotel is very good, it is a good place for star gazing.
Yusfir A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2012.
Do not stay this hotel

Near mt batur trekking point
2,7
I did not expect much from a cheap room as there is not many choices available, but my stay here was probably the worst hotel or bed and breakfast experience I had to so far. Poor general state of the room. Room has damp smell, no A/C or fan, very dirty, hair and bugs found on bedsheet. Furniture needs refurbishment, walls and ceiling looks like prison. No hair dryer, no shampoo, no place to hang clothes and towels Lots and lots of flies!! No TV inside the room although we booked with one. WiFi is stated free, but been told we need to pay. The staffs are friendly until you refuse not to buy the trekking tour to mt batur from them. Breakfast is lousy, there were flies everywhere hovering over u and your breakfast. Do not stay in this hotel, your sufferings is guaranteed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This area has nothing to do apart from the mount trekking. Beautiful sunrise view at Mt. Batur Definitely recommend doing the volcano climb for sunrise, it is well worth the effort Hotel is ideally about 20mins away from the trekking starting point for the ascent of Mt Batur.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestoranHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - UlazHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - VrtHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - PogledHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KupaonicaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KupaonicaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03