ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Restoran Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Ulaz Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Vrt Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasa Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasa Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Pogled Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Kintamani Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

6,0

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Vanya T. Parovi Bulgaria, 6. siječnja 2015.
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2,3
In january
Taylor R. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5,3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Simon J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. studenog 2014.
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Lea K. Parovi France, 23. studenog 2014.
Great place!

Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
9,7
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
Jan L. Parovi Czech Republic, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok

Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
7
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
Sun C. Solo putnici China, 2. veljače 2014.
good location and food

foot, location
6,7
Andri H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. studenog 2013.
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. Grupe Thailand, 1. rujna 2013.
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. Parovi Finland, 9. lipnja 2013.
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. Grupe Thailand, 16. svibnja 2013.
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7,7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestoranHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - UlazHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - VrtHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - PogledHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KupaonicaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KupaonicaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08