Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Restoran Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Ulaz Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Vrt Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasa Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasa Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Pogled Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Kintamani Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,1

od 70recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (70)
Razvrstati po:
Frederic M. Parovi France, 18. svibnja 2015.
Hotel providing poor but expansive services

Clean rooms
5
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vanya T. Parovi Bulgaria, 6. siječnja 2015.
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2,3
In january
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Taylor R. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5,3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. studenog 2014.
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lea K. Parovi France, 23. studenog 2014.
Great place!

Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
9,7
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jan L. Parovi Czech Republic, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok

Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
7
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sun C. Solo putnici China, 2. veljače 2014.
good location and food

foot, location
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andri H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. studenog 2013.
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Withoon S. Grupe Thailand, 1. rujna 2013.
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tanja H. Parovi Finland, 9. lipnja 2013.
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestoranHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - UlazHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - VrtHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/terasaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - PogledHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KupaonicaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - KupaonicaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotelaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06