Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 66

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 35recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (35)
Haydn M. Solo putnici Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2013.
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 13. listopada 2013.
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. svibnja 2013.
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Parovi France, 13. svibnja 2013.
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Solo putnici Ireland, 25. ožujka 2013.
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7
Darren S. Solo putnici Ireland, 22. ožujka 2013.
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
6,7
Stephen H. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2013.
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.

The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
9,7
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Santo Nino Basílica. You can feel the history.
Benjamin K. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2013.
Great Staff

The best Hot water Shower, Clean Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Good Aircon,Low price
10
I loved it thier I think it is the best value in Cebu was super great hotel perfect for couples and especailly honeyh mooners night life is close and good Mcdonalds and Kfc nearby I would definetely recommend it
Nightlife Tip: Great Night life with in walking distance 3 restobars
Claus P. Parovi Denmark, 13. veljače 2013.
So clean and so good internet connection

So clean and so good internet connection, also nice price.
9,3
Everything worked fine and professional from first minute in the reception, and throughout our stay. We will go back there again next time we are in Cebu, Citu. That will be tomorrow by the way!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07