ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 66

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 39recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (39)
Razvrstati po:
Geoff S. Parovi Australia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. lipnja 2014.
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Parovi Canada, 3. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. svibnja 2014.
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Solo putnici Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2013.
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 13. listopada 2013.
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. svibnja 2013.
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Parovi France, 13. svibnja 2013.
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Solo putnici Ireland, 25. ožujka 2013.
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Sogo Cebu CebuHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02