Povratak na info o hotelu

Iznad prosjeka 5,7
na temelju 64 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Iznad prosjeka



od 64recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 5,4
  • Lokacija 6,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 5,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 5,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 5,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,4
Sortirano prema

Jafri A. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2013

Kanghoon L. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Mikael B. od Švedska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Mohd J. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013

Kenneth S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good
location location location
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2013

John C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

Laarni A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

steve R. od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013

manuel Z. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013

Bill W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2012