ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Stella Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Stella Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija
Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartman Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartman Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 335recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (335)
Razvrstati po:
Anna L. Grupe Philippines, 12. lipnja 2014.
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Grupe Philippines, 4. lipnja 2014.
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. svibnja 2014.
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Terry C. Parovi Canada, 8. svibnja 2014.
Good budget hotel

Price, price, price
7,7
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.
Fridtjov W. Solo putnici Norway, 18. veljače 2014.
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Parovi Philippines, 31. siječnja 2014.
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. siječnja 2014.
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. siječnja 2014.
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2014.
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Stella Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Stella Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - ApartmanHotel Stella Cebu - ApartmanHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Stella Cebu - UlazHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05