ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Kupaonica Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Stella Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Stella Cebu - Predvorje Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija
Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Recepcija Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartman Hotel Stella Cebu - Apartman Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela Hotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 345recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (345)
Razvrstati po:
Mel P. Parovi Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Parovi Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Solo putnici Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Grupe Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. lipnja 2014.
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2014.
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Grupe Philippines, 4. lipnja 2014.
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. svibnja 2014.
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Stella Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Stella Cebu - PredvorjeHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - ApartmanHotel Stella Cebu - ApartmanHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - KupaonicaHotel Stella Cebu - UlazHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Interijer hotelaHotel Stella Cebu - RecepcijaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska sobaHotel Stella Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07