ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Suisse SA

Place de Cornavin 10, Geneva Centar grada, Ženeva, Švicarska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Suisse Geneve Hotel

Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotela Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Ulaz Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotela
Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotela Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotela Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Restoran Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotela Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska soba Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Kupaonica Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Restoran
Područje Geneva Centar grada Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (18)
Razvrstati po:
Choon C. Parovi Singapore, 3. siječnja 2014.
good, very near train station

good, very near train station
8,7
Good, just beside the train station. Good breakfast also, given transport card to travel around Geneva which is useful
Jeremy M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. srpnja 2013.
Opposite the railway station, includes breakfast

Location, model ships, public transport
7,3
I have been here before and they seem to have renovated recently. It's a three star hotel, at a price that would be five star back home (but this is Geneva). It comes with a continental (only) breakfast; the restaurant is not open for other meals but there are many options nearby. As with other Geneva hotels, they will give you a free public transport pass which you can easily use as you are opposite the central railway station.
Rungporn R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. listopada 2012.
Comfortable and location is great!

Affordability, great location, cleanliness
8,3
Edgardo U. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. listopada 2012.
Excellent location, clean and comfy

situated right across from the Geneva train station, free wifi internet, clean rooms
8,3
I've stayed at this hotel before, and I liked it then as well. The hotel's location is excellent, because it is right across from the Geneva central train station, so it's a quick walk to the train to/from the airport. Both check-in and check-out were easy, and staff are all quite professional. The rooms are the usual European standard size, small but not too cramped, and clean and well-maintained. I liked the non-smoking atmosphere of the hotel, although smoke from the street did occasionally blow into the lobby when the front door opened. Breakfast is pretty standard but not too limited, so not an issue at all. Internet access was also quick and easy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi internet access is free, so this is a big plus.
Lani D. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2012.
Great location but small rooms

Location
8,3
The hotel is located in a great place. It was nice that they gave us metro tickets free for our stay in Geneva. The room was small but clean. The staff was helpful. The breakfast room worked out perfectly. Also the free internet service was good. The price of the room was high, but in Geneva it was about par.
Todd S. Parovi Canada, 27. rujna 2010.
Hotel Suisse - Geneva

Close to train station.
5
I wouldn't even recommend this place to a bed bug, especially for $157 US. Lucky we only had to spend a few hours at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the side of the hotel with the organ grinder, unless you like getting up at 7:00 AM to a musical wake-up call.
Jeremy H. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2010.
Shower tragedy

Location - close to train, bus station, sights, cathedral
5,3
Whilst having a shower the screen over the bath popped out of it's fittings and smashed onto the bath covering me in glass fragments. Luckily I only got multiple scratches, but was quite a shock. With blood and glass all over the bathroom we had to wait 90 minutes for assistance as they only had one staff member on at 7.30 pm on a Saturday night! Finally someone came and agreed to move us to another room. Next morning when checking out there was no apology but only some quizzing about the event. There was even a hint they may try to charge me for the screen! All a bit of a shame as the location is good.
Shawna B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. studenog 2009.
very nice

clean, great staff
10
Yuk K. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. srpnja 2010.
Suisse Geneve Hotel
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Goran T. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 5. prosinca 2007.
Suisse Hotel Geneve
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - UlazHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - RestoranHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Interijer hotelaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Gostinjska sobaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - KupaonicaHotel Suisse SA Ženeva - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01