Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 101recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (101)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2016.
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luz B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. siječnja 2016.
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cerilo N. Grupe Philippines, 31. prosinca 2015.
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cerilo N. Grupe Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luz B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. prosinca 2015.
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luz B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. prosinca 2015.
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rune G. Parovi Sweden, 30. studenog 2015.
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Romualdo G. Parovi Philippines, 26. studenog 2015.
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shoji T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 27. listopada 2015.
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David W. Parovi United States of America, 26. listopada 2015.
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Tropika grad Davao Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RecepcijaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06