Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 114recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (114)
Razvrstati po:
Alastair P. Parovi New Zealand, 16. svibnja 2016.
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. svibnja 2016.
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Parovi Philippines, 28. travnja 2016.
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2016.
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2016.
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2016.
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Parovi Philippines, 19. ožujka 2016.
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2016.
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2016.
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Gerick P. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. veljače 2016.
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Tropika grad Davao Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RecepcijaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08