Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 111recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Triccie M. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2016.
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diosdado J. Parovi Philippines, 10. travnja 2016.
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry B. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2016.
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dianne P. Parovi Philippines, 19. ožujka 2016.
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce H. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2016.
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine I. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2016.
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerick P. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. veljače 2016.
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dannes B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2016.
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dominador J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. veljače 2016.
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2016.
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Tropika grad Davao Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RecepcijaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04