Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Restoran Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Sadržaji Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Okružje Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Okružje Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvorana Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Sadržaji Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Sadržaji Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvorana Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvorana Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvorana Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotela Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Vrt Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotela
Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Predvorje Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Recepcija Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Predvorje Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Predvorje Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Vrt Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Ulaz Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Bazen
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 30

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 104recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (104)
Razvrstati po:
Gerick P. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. veljače 2016.
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dannes B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. veljače 2016.
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dominador J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. veljače 2016.
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2016.
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luz B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. siječnja 2016.
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cerilo N. Grupe Philippines, 31. prosinca 2015.
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cerilo N. Grupe Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luz B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. prosinca 2015.
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luz B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. prosinca 2015.
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rune G. Parovi Sweden, 30. studenog 2015.
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Tropika grad Davao Hotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RecepcijaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - OkružjeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - UlazHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - VrtHotel Tropika grad Davao  - BazenHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika grad Davao  - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06