ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Okružje Hotel Tropika Davao - Restoran Hotel Tropika Davao - Restoran Hotel Tropika Davao - Predvorje Hotel Tropika Davao - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tropika Davao - Pogled Hotel Tropika Davao - Ulaz Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Okružje Hotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Kupaonica
Hotel Tropika Davao - Okružje Hotel Tropika Davao - Okružje Hotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tropika Davao - Ulaz Hotel Tropika Davao - Predvorje Hotel Tropika Davao - Predvorje Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Lanang Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (69)
Maristel C. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. ožujka 2014.
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Parovi United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Parovi Netherlands, 28. veljače 2014.
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Parovi Canada, 13. prosinca 2013.
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2013.
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2013.
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2013.
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. srpnja 2013.
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.
Rezza C. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. srpnja 2013.
comfortable stay, value-for-money hotel

fast checkin and checkout, spacious room, water dispenser
8
i like the location. it's off the main road, but it's just an easy 1-2 minutes walk. If you don't want to walk, the staff can help you get a cab, while you wait at the lobby. it's quiet inside the hotel so i was able to rest. there's a casino at a hotel nearby, less than 5 minutes slow walk. it's a short taxi ride to the airport, to the new malls like Abreeza and SM Lanang Premier (SM is nearer), and also to Damosa compound (where there are lots of restaurant options, including Swiss Deli, which is across the main road from Damosa). building by the main road has a spa, should guests want to go for a relaxing massage. I think the hotel can also help arrange for an in-room massage, though i haven't tried. the room was spacious, i had a big bed. i just wish the TV's bigger, but it was ok. my window looked out to some plants and flowers, which felt really homey and relaxing for me. i was given a room at the ground floor, and i'm glad they did, because i didn't notice any lift/elevator. the staff will help with luggage, but i just prefer not taking any stairs, with or without luggage. toilet&shower was spacious. a shower curtain separated the toilet from the shower area. the curtain was clean and spotless, however, it's a bit lacking in width by about a foot. when showering, there's a small uncovered area where water can seep out. basic toiletries were also available. breakfast was just ok. reception staff gave me two breakfast coupons upon check-in (standard occupancy for the rooms is for two pax). choices were ok for the set breakfast, and since i had two coupons, i ordered one rice meal (bangus/milkfish) and one ham&cheese omelet. i loved the "daing na bangus" (milkfish) with rice. but, i didn't like the omelet, it was salty. for drinks, i opted for 2 glasses of fresh watermelon juice, which i think was too watered down. i liked that instead of giving guests bottles of drinking water, they instead provide a pitcher in the room, and there's water dispenser at

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - OkružjeHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - PredvorjeHotel Tropika Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Tropika Davao - PogledHotel Tropika Davao - UlazHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - OkružjeHotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - KupaonicaHotel Tropika Davao - OkružjeHotel Tropika Davao - OkružjeHotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Tropika Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tropika Davao - UlazHotel Tropika Davao - PredvorjeHotel Tropika Davao - PredvorjeHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tropika Davao - KupaonicaHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - RestoranHotel Tropika Davao - SadržajiHotel Tropika Davao - OkružjeHotel Tropika Davao - SadržajiHotel Tropika Davao - OkružjeHotel Tropika Davao - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika Davao - SadržajiHotel Tropika Davao - SadržajiHotel Tropika Davao - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika Davao - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tropika Davao - SadržajiHotel Tropika Davao - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B07