ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotela Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepcija Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Trgovine Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 273

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 526recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (526)
Razvrstati po:
Solman E. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 22. lipnja 2014.
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Solo putnici Thailand, 2. lipnja 2014.
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcijaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KafićHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - UlazHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08