ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepcija Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kozmetički salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Igralište za golf Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotela Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Apartman Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Luksuzni salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 273

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 508recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (508)
Razvrstati po:
Olivia A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Grupe Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Solo putnici Thailand, 2. lipnja 2014.
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Grupe Indonesia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Solo putnici China, 21. svibnja 2014.
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Solo putnici Australia, 16. svibnja 2014.
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 14. svibnja 2014.
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.
Shirley T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast

Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast
6,3
We expected shabby rooms because the poor reviews that we read on the net, plus the hotel is now quite old. Surprisingly, the room that was assigned to us was ok, perhaps it was recently renovated. It was quite spacious (although some more cleaning would be appreciated) and the bathroom had bathtub. The window faced the swimming pool. The water was green, which did not look good. Tunjungan Plaza (next door shopping centre, although it has the same name as the hotel, it belongs to different owner) was having some construction work and it affected the hotel. Constant noise, debris etc. However, if you plan to be outside all day long, the disturbance would not matter much. The best thing about this hotel is the location. So easy to access shopping centres, public transport is available, taxi were lining in front of the building, easy to find food. The worst thing about Tunjungan Hotel is the breakfast and hotel bakery. Just enough to stop you from getting gastric attack, but we did not recommend them for pleasure.
Stephanie B. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. travnja 2014.
Great location, average hotel

The location, free breakfast, comfortable room
7,3
I stayed flr one night and found the hotel to be average. The location is good as it is located at a mall. The staff weren't as helpful as they could have been. Breakfast was Indonesian and was okay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcijaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kozmetički salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Igralište za golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ApartmanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KafićHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Luksuzni salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Vruća kupkaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Igralište za golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcijaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B04