ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60011 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotela Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restoran Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepcija Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Kafić Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sadržaji Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Trgovine Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 273

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 519recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (519)
Razvrstati po:
Ronni W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 22. lipnja 2014.
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Solo putnici Thailand, 2. lipnja 2014.
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Solo putnici China, 21. svibnja 2014.
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Solo putnici Australia, 16. svibnja 2014.
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestoranHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepcijaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa centarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KafićHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/salonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Soba za sastankeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SadržajiHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - TrgovineHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - UlazHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01