Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 60recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
Richard D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. listopada 2015.
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bencis G. Parovi Philippines, 23. rujna 2015.
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clive H. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. kolovoza 2015.
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jhoanna E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
good

staff accommodation room
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vijay D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roneil C. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alfred U. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. travnja 2014.
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayson D. Parovi Canada, 25. travnja 2014.
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hotel Uno grad Davao Hotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Uno grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Uno grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Uno grad Davao  - RecepcijaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - SadržajiHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - PredvorjeHotel Uno grad Davao  - UlazHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - RestoranHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05