ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Uno Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Uno Davao - Predvorje Hotel Uno Davao - Predvorje Hotel Uno Davao - Recepcija Hotel Uno Davao - Pogled Hotel Uno Davao - Predvorje Hotel Uno Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Uno Davao - Ulaz Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 152
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (49)
Todd L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 25. ožujka 2014.
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Parovi Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 24. siječnja 2014.
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2013.
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Grupe Philippines, 9. studenog 2013.
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Parovi Kuwait, 17. rujna 2013.
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Grupe Philippines, 13. rujna 2013.
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2013.
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Uno Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno Davao - PredvorjeHotel Uno Davao - PredvorjeHotel Uno Davao - RecepcijaHotel Uno Davao - PogledHotel Uno Davao - PredvorjeHotel Uno Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Uno Davao - UlazHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Uno Davao - Igralište za golf


AS-AGWEB-3A06