ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8999 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 62recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (62)
Razvrstati po:
Chase R. Parovi United States of America, 22. studenog 2014.
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Herman M. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Parovi Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. listopada 2014.
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Parovi United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. lipnja 2014.
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Parovi Netherlands, 13. lipnja 2014.
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. svibnja 2014.
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2014.
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C05