ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8999 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 57recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (57)
Razvrstati po:
Loh J. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. lipnja 2014.
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Parovi Netherlands, 13. lipnja 2014.
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. svibnja 2014.
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2014.
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
was pleasant
Murray B. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2014.
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Parovi Australia, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A07