Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8999 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 50recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (50)
Charles T. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2014.
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Parovi Australia, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Poslovni putnici Italy, 22. veljače 2014.
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. veljače 2014.
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Solo putnici Australia, 19. veljače 2014.
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2014.
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. siječnja 2014.
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07