ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8999 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Predvorje Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Restoran Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska soba Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotela Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica Hotel Vicente Davao - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 27
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Nelia L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. siječnja 2015.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. siječnja 2015.
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Grupe Philippines, 1. siječnja 2015.
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Grupe Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Grupe Philippines, 28. prosinca 2014.
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. prosinca 2014.
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - PredvorjeHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - Interijer hotelaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - KupaonicaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Gostinjska sobaHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastankeHotel Vicente Davao - RestoranHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/salonHotel Vicente Davao - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A05