ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80222 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Yani Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Yani Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Yani Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Bazen Hotel Yani Bali - Soba za sastanke Hotel Yani Bali - Plesna dvorana Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Restoran Hotel Yani Bali - Bazen Hotel Yani Bali - Hrana i piće
Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Kupaonica Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Predvorje
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 503recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (503)
Razvrstati po:
Sri M. Parovi Indonesia, 11. rujna 2014.
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Parovi Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Solo putnici Australia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Parovi United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2014.
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Grupe Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 19. lipnja 2014.
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. lipnja 2014.
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Parovi Philippines, 18. lipnja 2014.
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - KupaonicaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - KupaonicaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Yani Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Yani Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - BazenHotel Yani Bali - Soba za sastankeHotel Yani Bali - Plesna dvoranaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - RestoranHotel Yani Bali - BazenHotel Yani Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - KupaonicaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C06