ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80222 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Bazen Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Bazen Hotel Yani Bali - Hrana i piće Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba Hotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 510recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (510)
Razvrstati po:
Katie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 1. studenog 2014.
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Parovi Indonesia, 29. listopada 2014.
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Parovi Indonesia, 22. listopada 2014.
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Parovi Indonesia, 11. rujna 2014.
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Parovi Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Solo putnici Australia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Parovi United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2014.
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - BazenHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - BazenHotel Yani Bali - Hrana i pićeHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska sobaHotel Yani Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08