ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfuerstendamm 25, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10719 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Ulaz Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Ulaz Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela
Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Pogled Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Vrt Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Restoran Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 136

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 35recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (35)
Razvrstati po:
Kamarul A. Parovi Malaysia, 16. listopada 2012.
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6,7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. Parovi Germany, 4. listopada 2012.
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. listopada 2012.
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. Solo putnici Italy, 27. rujna 2012.
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7,7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. Poslovni putnici Japan, 22. rujna 2012.
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8,7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. Parovi Norway, 30. lipnja 2012.
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. Parovi Taiwan, 16. lipnja 2012.
very bad reception service

only location
5,7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. Parovi Denmark, 15. lipnja 2012.
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 15. ožujka 2012.
nice hotel

rooms
8,3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Ross L. Parovi Australia, 6. listopada 2011.
Good location with reasonable rates

Location
5,7
we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - UlazHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - UlazHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - PogledHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - VrtHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - RestoranHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaHotel Zoo Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05