Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 3471recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (3471)
Razvrstati po:
Cao H. Poslovni putnici China, 10. svibnja 2016.
Never disappointed
6,7
Near the MTR, good view of the harbour, high quality service, and very clean room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiu M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. svibnja 2016.
Very nice hotel but slightly far from city centre
5,7
The room is clean and spacious but shower is a bit weak. Housekeeping responded to our request promptly and staff are efficient. Would recommend this hotel if you don't mind staying a bit far away from city centre. (You have nice view though) The train station is just three mins walk away and it takes about thirty mins to get to city centre by train. There's also shuttle bus service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sam I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 8. svibnja 2016.
Comfortable
5,3
Comfortable, walkable distance from train station to the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beng G. Parovi Singapore, 8. svibnja 2016.
Room view was fantastic
3,3
Room has strong smell of cigarette even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room due to centralized air conditioners
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chi-An C. Parovi Taiwan, 8. svibnja 2016.
Fantastic experience
6,7
Spacious room with good cp ratio
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thio M. Parovi Indonesia, 4. svibnja 2016.
Clean Hotel n Near to MTR
6
Near to MTR station "university" but quite n good place... I recommended this hotel for family and couple..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li S. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. svibnja 2016.
GOOD
6,7
GOOD
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paula K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. travnja 2016.
Recent Stay at Hyatt Regency Sha Tin
4
It is our first time to visit HongKong to celebrate my Husband and my Son's birthday. The airport transfer driver was very pleasant. He was very honest and knowledgeable. He was very professional as well. But the other guy who waiting for us at the airport, was talking on the phone and did not even put up his sign. I was the one who approached him and inquired. He STILL continued to talk on the phone which was rude. The location of the hotel is quite far from Central yet there is a MTR station outside the hotel so it helped a lot but not much food places to eat outside the hotel. The staff are mostly nice except for their front desk staffs. They were not as accommodating as we expected them to be, and they do not explain why we have to put in a deposit upon check in. My family paid FULL 2 months before so we were quite puzzled as to why the front desk guy was asking for a credit card, which they did not indicate in our email conversations prior to flying out. We do not carry credit cards with us so we felt upset as to why we asked to present one. We do not mind paying cash. I think it would be better that they set customer's expectations what need to be presented upon check in. Moving on, they allowed us to do an early check in, but upon entering our room, our bedsheets looks as if it was never changed from previous customers because it was very untidy. Our toilet was dirty and someone even did not flush the toilet! The toiletries were not complete. We requested for housekeeping to do another run on the room. They were very courteous and fast, barely speak english but were very helpful ladies. Upon booking for the rooms for 5 days, I requested for 2 birthday cakes to be setup on the beds upon arrival to surprise my husband and Son. They assured me that cakes will be provided and said they also offered it as complimentary even if I offered to pay for them. Upon reaching the room, the cakes were not there. I have to call in to have them deliver it and they d
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting O. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. travnja 2016.
Clean and convenient
6
Good location and clean, Value for money. Restaurant was good and the pool is excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew M. Parovi United States of America, 24. travnja 2016.
Rude staff at check-in ignore the type of room we
2,3
Despite booking a room with a Queen or King bed, the check-in staff gave us a room with two twin beds. When my wife complained (she checked in ahead of me) the check-in staff made some ridiculous excuse that this was the type of room that we booked, although I later confirmed that there was not such restriction. The staff member was rude to my wife and, generally speaking, the staff seem say anything to try and keep you from complaining to them. When we checked out and were asked how our stay was, I complained that we didn't get the room we wanted. The staff member just smiled at me stupidly with no reply.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - KafićHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BifeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BifeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BifeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dječji klubHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08