ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 559
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2798recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2798)
Razvrstati po:
Ryan K. Poslovni putnici China, 23. studenog 2014.
Beautiful river view

Accommodation is good and also the river view is amazing.
8
Wong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Spacious room, nice view, good food.
7,3
Upgraded to suite. So no complaint at all. Even the standard room is spacious in HK standard. The Chinese restaurant there serves the best Beijing Duck, in my opinion.
Fong H. Parovi Portugal, 20. studenog 2014.
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Poslovni putnici Italy, 19. studenog 2014.
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Chun O. Solo putnici Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
Yalan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 11. studenog 2014.
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
David M. Solo putnici Canada, 9. studenog 2014.
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2,7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Parovi United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5,7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 7. studenog 2014.
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6,7
Caroline C. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. studenog 2014.
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8,7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08