ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 559
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2607recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2607)
Razvrstati po:
Martin W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.
Yeung T. Parovi China, 24. kolovoza 2014.
the best hotel in New Territories

Service, Nice Tolo Seaview, great cuisine of their Cafe
10
Sure i do visit again.
Shung L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
William C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Leah O. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
great value

luxurious room, helpful/friendly staff, pool area (to use & simply for the view)
9
Really happy with the quality of this hotel. Only negative was the location being half an hour from central hong kong, but the train was very close, very regular & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful hotel.
Lui Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 20. kolovoza 2014.
so far so good!

service is a good, room big more, view is okey!
5,7
Ching L. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
A nice stay

The room is great- large and clean. Bathroom is tidy and the housekeeping staff is doing an awesome job. The pastries are all so yummy and the server Carmen is so friendly!
8,7
Our stay in General is good. We encountered hassle in checking in because we're made to come back 4 times to check if our room is ready (Carmen and Eva of reception needs more training). It almost dampened our enthusiasm. But things change when we stepped in patisserie at ground floor, the server Carmen is very friendly and goes put of her way to make guests feel comfortable. They serve the best coffee, egg tart and pastries. The housekeeping lady did a great job as well, always attentive to our needs. The room is large and clean, the location is beside University station, thought a bit far from the city, it's accessible through mtr. The shuttle bus is a plus factor too. So over-all we had a nice stay in Hyatt!
David W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Not what you would expect

5 star service, great location, amazing views.
10
This is a great hotel! Not your typical Hong Kong experience. This is truly 5 star. The metro is right next door making every part of Hong Kong convenient to visit. The views of the estuary are wonderful, especially at night. Great quality food and excellent and timely room service. The staff are superb and respond very quickly to any request. Our suite room was fabulous. Very we'll appointed with great decor. This hotel made our stay in Hong Kong the most pleasant family experience we have had in Hong Kong so far.
Ka H. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Extraordinary room. Very good location

Good room. Good value. Recommend
9,3
Hau H. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice service and good accomendation

Good view, good service and accomendation
10
Unexpected upgrade to a bigger room with sea view. Reli good suprise!! And the staffs are nice and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02