ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Mjesto: Sha Tin Broj soba: 559
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2344recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2344)
Karin Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. travnja 2014.
Quiet and Clean

Clean, Quiet and Nice staffs
6,3
Everything was great in this hotel except there's no other food around that area. Room service is the only choice if you feel hungry in the middle of the night. or you prepare your instant food before u get back to the hotel.
Fahteema F. Parovi Philippines, 14. travnja 2014.
Five-star feel

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, new
9,7
Was upgraded to a bigger room。 love the cleanliness. Love the big restroom.
Pun M. Parovi China, 13. travnja 2014.
forgot how many times stay there… its great

room is clean and big and free upgrade is offered
9,3
Elizabeth O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9,7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Jui S. Parovi Taiwan, 13. travnja 2014.
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Pearlyna K. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Ho W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2014.
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3
Ho W. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2014.
very good

very good
6
very good
T M. Parovi China, 6. travnja 2014.
away from hustle bustle city

a great place to get away from the crowd, to have a peace of mind for holiday
8
Chen S. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. ožujka 2014.
Nice Hotel

large room, comfortable, tidy and clean
7,7
we were amazed because they upgrade us to harbour view room!!thanks so much!! Didnt try the food in the hotel tho as i think it is a little bit pricey. It is Hyatt, it is a hotel, recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PogledHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B05