Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 550
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 4666recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (4666)
Johannes L. Parovi Sweden, 3. travnja 2014.
City Hotel

Central, New, Clean
7
The stay was good, however the rooms are quite small. The location is great and easy to walk to central or the piers.
Kwai P. Solo putnici China, 2. travnja 2014.
convenient & clean

convenient,clean and budget
6
very clean and convenient to central. staff are nice and price is resonable.
Erkhembayar M. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 1. travnja 2014.
Nice and Good service

Nice and Good service
7
Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service Nice and Good service
Charles J. Parovi United States of America, 1. travnja 2014.
A great value hotel for budget comfort seekers

central location, price, courteous staff
8,7
PROS: - great price for the modest yet polished amenities - located walking distance to various public transportation and restaurants - quick taxi ride to where all the action is in Central HK - friendly staff looking to please (some staff overheard me mumbling about getting more towels in the elevator, asked me my room # then promptly delivered my a fresh stack) - wonderful harbor view CONS: - not all elevators go to hotel rooms which was inefficient - the bathrooms were tiny and the showers were positioned in a way that the floors would get flooded after every shower
Andre S. Solo putnici Switzerland, 1. travnja 2014.
Home away from home

Nice harbour view, good working place and nice large bed
8,3
As a regular guest, several times a year, I know what I get for the money. No fuzz, just a good place to stay, to work and a fine bed to sleep. The only two things that I'd improve if I was the hotel manager are: too change the design mugs in the room to some with a handle so you can hold it when it's hot, and to change the complicated internet login procedure. Every few hours you need to login again. It's pretty annoying if you have two or more devices to use...
Sergei K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 1. travnja 2014.
Just got what we wanted!

Perfect staff, Good location, Nice room.
8,7
Worth any cent you'd spent! Great view if you choose Bay View Room, just ask at reservation high floor if possible. I hope we'll back someday and stay a little 'bit longer.
Tamara-Lee C. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Excellent value for money

Breakfast menu, fast intenet and harbour view
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and I would consider staying again if in Hong Kong again. The check in/out staff were excellent and the view from our room was fabulous. It was a little way from the MTR station, but otherwise great location.
Lee M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Simple hotel

Cheap, new and simple
6
Not much of expectation given the price is cheap. I booked a sea view room. Small but acceptable. The window is very dirty and can't really see the sea view. Check out is very slow and long Q. Since I hv pre paid and I still need to Q for 20 mins just to handover the room key,
Natalie R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Excellent hotel, centrally located

1. The staff were very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was very simply decorated, but had everything you would need. 3. The price was very reasonable for a hotel so well located.
9,7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Ibis and would recommend it to others. For the price it is a clean and well organised hotel. I had a minor problem with the next room - hairdrying at 1am - but reception handled it really quickly, which impressed me. I wouldn't hesitate to use this hotel again.
David T. Parovi United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
Well Located

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9
Very nice, clean and newish hotel. Well located in a very interesting Sheung Wan neighborhood near central. Can walk easily to the subway, tram, Hollywood Rd and the midlevels. Can also walk a little further to the Central Airport Rail station if necessary or take a short cab. Neighborhood is culturally interesting. Hotel has good internet connectivity and a Starbucks in the lobby. In-House Breakfast would not really be needed in this neighborhood. Very affordable for the price. Rooms are small, but efficient and plenty big for two persons.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C05