Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 550
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 4693recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (4693)
Yi L. Solo putnici Macau, 19. travnja 2014.
Cozy room at economical price

Inexpensive, cozy, clean
7,7
It's nice, near the ferry terminal. Lots of food around.
Christian L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. travnja 2014.
Comfortable, Clean & Neat

easy access to the MTR, Tram & Bus
6,7
Zoe G. Grupe United Kingdom, 17. travnja 2014.
Clean, friendly , great location

Friendly staff, clean great location
8,7
Great location clean rooms
Zoe G. Grupe United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
9
This is now my 5th stay at the ibis I would highly recommend it. The rooms are very clean and most rooms have great views of the harbour. It is very close to most transports (ferry, buses and mtr). The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Patrick W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. travnja 2014.
Just for a few days, to attend the trade fairs

Hospitality, Clenliness, Price
8,3
I'm a stickler for good service and I had a good feeling when encountering the front office staff. They were very professional. The room was on the 28th floor... I liked that. Not a fancy view, but at least I wasn't looking at a brick wall. The hotel was clean and modern. Even though I checked out in the morning, they allowed me to keep my baggage there until the evening. I like the location. Just a 22-25HKD taxi ride to the Wan Chai exposition center, and even shorter ride to the airport express station. It is also close to the Sheung Wan MTR station.
Chai T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
new, clean and efficiency

New, Clean ,close to the ferry terminal and Tram
7,7
5 min walk to the Macau Hong kong terminal, MRT station, Taxi stand . Local restaurant right opposite the hotel. There is few convenience store near by the hotel and Starbucks on the hotel ground floor. Friendly staff, we have no problem on checking in on mid night 2 am. This is easy and convenience location to stay, especially who want to travel in HK island and Macau.
Guojian L. Solo putnici China, 13. travnja 2014.
Just so so.

Close to parks and harbor.
5
Pros: 1) good location. Cons: 1) overpriced; 2) room not big; 3) no map for the Sheung Wan area in the room; 4) I got a disabled room in which the shower head is too low.
Andrew C. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
An exciting break in Hong Kong

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
8,3
This is the second Ibis hotel in Hong Kong built within the last 2 years. The other one is in North Point which is slightly less expensive. This is a typical Ibis Hotel. It is slightly off centre, clean and secure and good value for money. Like all other Ibis hotels the restaurant is pricey especially alcoholic beveridges. Although advertised as Sheung Wan and Central for all intents and purposes this hotel is located in Sheung Wan. It may possibly have a Central Post code but that would merely be a technicality . It's firmly based in Sheung Wan. Also its advertised as an 8 minute walk to Sheung Wan MTR station...but I can tell you as an overweight European its a good 15 minuted hike...otherwise there are plenty of trams and buses at the doorstep
Qing X. Parovi China, 11. travnja 2014.
Clean, convenience

Centralise convenience seaview
7
Comfortable
Carlos O. Poslovni putnici Spain, 10. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel near Central

Room, location, staff
7,7
It was a business stay, confortable room to have a good rest, close to Central to attend my business. Have a Starbucks in the hall, and a 24 hour store

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C05