ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 550
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 5376recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5376)
Razvrstati po:
Marianne J. Poslovni putnici Canada, 13. rujna 2014.
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Parovi Netherlands, 11. rujna 2014.
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Parovi Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 6. rujna 2014.
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9,7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
James A. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. rujna 2014.
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7,3
F. Solo putnici China, 5. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9,7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Nor F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW

THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
8,3
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Mathieu G. Solo putnici France, 30. kolovoza 2014.
OVERRATED

Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
4,3
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Kwangkook K. Solo putnici South Korea, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Very good always good choice in HK

Location price clean
8,7
Very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - KafićIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A05